ali alhashemi logo
 
home button

CONTACT US   All Branches
 
DUBAI ( HEAD OFFICE)               Location
Ali Alhashemi Trading Co. L.L.C.
Mr.Mohammad Al Hashimi
Managing Director
Sheik Zayed Road, Al Quoz, P.O.Box: 10275, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tele No : 00971 4 3400303
Fax : 00971 4 3478200 / 400
Email : hashemi@emirates.net.ae
IMPZ (Silkscreen Dept.)               Location
Ali Alhashemi Trading Co. L.L.C.
Mr.Islam Mahmoud
Regional Sales Manager
International Media Production Zone (IMPZ),P.O.Box:485020,Jebel Ali, Dubai.
Tele No : 00971 4 3689605 / 606
Fax : 00971 4 3689608
Mobile No : 00971 52 9163399
Email : silkscreen@alialhashemi.ae
Ali Alhashemi Trading Est
Mr.Keerthi Anand
Branch Manager
Post Box No : 3428, Mussafah Ind.Area - M14, AbuDhabi,U.A.E
Tele No : 00971 2 5597302
Fax : 00971 2 5597353
Mobile No : 00971 559479856
Email : keerthi@alialhashemi.ae
IBN Ali Alhashemi Trading Est
Mr.Amjath Ali
Branch Manager
Post Box - 690, Wadi Al Kabir, Sultanate of Oman.
Tele No : 00968 24812699 / 24813492
Fax : 00968 24817962
Mobile No : 00968 99389749
Email : amjath.oman@alialhashemi.ae
Ali Reda Alhashimi Est.
Office No. - 54, Building - 274, Road 2007 Hoora Exhibition Road, Manama, Bahrain.
Tele No : 00973 17680051
Fax : 00973 17680257
Ali Alhashemi Trading Est
Mr.Ahmed Samir
Sales Manager
Salwa Road, Near Vegetable Wholesale market, Retaj Building No- A6, 2nd Floor Flat No- 204, Post Box No. 2937, Doha - Qatar.
Tele No : 00974 4460 3330
Fax : 00974 4460 3331
Mobile No : 00974 5581 4622
Email : ahmed.doha@alialhashemi.ae
Mohammed Ali Redha Alhashemi Est.
Mr.Hani Ahmed Mahmoud Mousa
Regional Sales Manager
Post Box: 25832 - Safat, 13119 - Safat,Kuwait. Shuwaikh Industrial Newspaper Area, Block-1, Street : Sahafa, Bldg.106, Shuwaikh - Kuwait.
Tele No : 00965 24839076/89, 24835077 / 79
Fax : 00965 24831420
Mobile No : 00965 99756143
Email : hani.mousa@alialhashemi.ae
Mohammed Ali Alhashemi Trading Est.
Mr.Wael Obeid
Regional Sales Manager
Alfarook Dist.(in front of Railway Bridge),Riyadh. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tele No : 00966 11 2423364
Fax : 00966 11 2423291
Mobile No : 00966 50 4486933
Email : wael@alialhashemi.ae